Stressed, Depressed, and just don’t want to go to school anymore because it’s so hard and I just can’t.

So it’s gotten to that point in the year where I have no more motivation. I already have a hard time being interested in my classes at the start of the year let alone the 3rd and 4th quarters. Every single assignment I get now is a FORCE. I will have homework in every single class and still do nothing over the weekend, no matter how many times I tell myself to get off my lazy butt and do something. Basically I just really can’t school anymore.

4 thoughts on “Stressed, Depressed, and just don’t want to go to school anymore because it’s so hard and I just can’t.

  1. Noah says:

    Hi mysterious man 😉
    I feel the same, sometimes it´s hard to stand up and say to yourself- yea school is useful and important for adulty… on one hand school helps you realize who you are and who you´d like to be and on the other one it helps you find friends, interact with others- that´s how I motivate myself. What are you doing to not say ” stop!” don’t want this any longer ?

    Like

Leave a Reply

