Hunger

Okay so I know I should never complain about being hungry when there are starving people all over the world, but I am always hungry. And I am not just saying that, I think I have a problem. I can eat a full meal and still want chips another serving, and ice cream after. I think my body is incapable of being full or satisfied when it comes to food. Luckily I am active and burn a lot of calories in a day or I would be in trouble. So basically I can never stop eating, and I’m sick and tired of being hungry all the time SOS.

One thought on “Hunger

Leave a Reply

